to Learn, to Serve, to Lead & Succeed!
100 Lees Avenue, Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-858-1562
 
Academics
Classroom Pages
Preschool
Kindergarten
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade
Seventh Grade
Eighth Grade
Middle School
Math
HS Math
Art
Music
Computers
Physical Education
School Counselor
Classroom Pages

CLASSROOM PAGES

Our Teachers Make a Difference

All of our GSS Faculty members possess a Bachelors' degree. All of our teachers are certified or are presently in a certification track.

Please click on the appropriate name or grade to see homework, schedules, or to contact the teacher.

Grade Web Page Name Email
Principal Mr. Ray Bonnette rbonnette@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Advancement Director Mrs. Diane Gallagher dgallagher@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Preschool Mrs. Raenel Baker rbaker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Linda Agnew Lagnew@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
First Grade Mrs. Cheryl Clerici Baker Cbaker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Second Grade Miss Morgan Harris mharris@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Third Grade Miss Alex Tralie atralie@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Laura Coulehan lcoulehan@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Karen Higgins khiggins@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Sixth Grade Mr. Joe Regina (ELA) jregina@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Seventh Grade Mr. Frank Trautz (SS/Sci) ftrautz@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Nancy Linso nlinso@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Math Grade 6,7,8 Mrs. Jeanine Green jgreen@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
High School Math Mr. Ray Bonnette rbonnette@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Art Ms. Cheryl Cotrotsos ccotrotsos@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Music Mrs. Lynn Thibault Lthibault@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Phys Ed Computers Mrs. Terry Taraschi Ttaraschi@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Teacher Aide Mrs. Stacey Rutkowski srutkowski@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Teacher Aide/Library Mrs. Claire Locantore  
Teacher Aide PrK4 Mrs. Dot Galanaugh
Mrs. Loretta Menz
 
Teacher Aide PrK3 Mrs. Kelly McConnell  
Secretary Mrs. Ellen Bowker ebowker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Custodian Mr. Don Bowker dbowker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Faith Formation Mrs. Pat Lipperini pat_lipperini@blessedteresanj.org
Before/After School Mrs. Connie Neris  
School Nurse Mrs. Renee Giberson  
School Counselor Miss Jessica Tracy  

Staff Login

Email Login