to Learn, to Serve, to Lead & Succeed!
100 Lees Avenue, Collingswood, NJ 08108
856-858-1562

Home About Us Admissions Academics Student Life Parents Alumni Support GSS Contact Us

Quick Links
 Request Information
 Principal's Message '17-'18
 Principal's Newsletter
 Calendars
 Classroom Pages
 Lunch
 Supporting Parishes
 Bullying Prevention

Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Nov 22
EARLY DISMISSAL 1pm
"Thanksgiving Liturgy" Grade 3
Thu Nov 23
THANKSGIVING RECESS
Fri Nov 24
THANKSGIVING RECESS
Sat Nov 25
GSS & Collingswood Holiday Parade!
Fri Dec 1
NOON DISMISSAL
Grade 6 Liturgy 11am


Contact Us

Principal
Mr. Donald Garecht (856) 858-1562 
dgarecht@goodshepherdcollingswood.org

Secretary
Mrs. Ellen Bowker (856) 858-1562 

stjohnsecy@comcast.net 

Advancement & Annual Giving
Diane Gallagher (856) 869-4592
dgallagher@goodshepherdcollingswood.org

Counselor - Megan Newman (856) 869-4592 
MNewman@camdenesc.org
FAX: (856) 858-2943


CLASSROOM PAGES

Our Teachers Make a Difference

All of our GSS Faculty members possess a Bachelors' degree. All of our teachers are certified or are presently in a certification track.

Please click on the appropriate name or grade to see homework, schedules, or to contact the teacher.

Grade Web Page Name Email
Principal Mr. Donald Garecht dgarecht@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Advancement Director Mrs. Diane Gallagher dgallagher@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Preschool Mrs. Raenel Baker rbaker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Linda Agnew Lagnew@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
First Grade Mrs. Cheryl Clerici Baker Cbaker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Second Grade Ms. Juliana Givens jgivens@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Third Grade Miss Margaret Mascio Mmascio@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Erin Amos eamos@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. JoAnne Prendergast jprendergast@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Sixth Grade Mr. Connor Camerieri (ELA) ccamerieri@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Seventh Grade Mr. Frank Trautz (SS/Sci) ftrautz@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Eighth Grade Mrs. Nancy Linso nlinso@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Math Grade 6,7,8 Mrs. Jeanine Green jgreen@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
High School Math Mr. Donald Garecht dgarecht@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
     
Art Mrs. Janet Margraf jmargraf@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Music Mrs. Lynn Thibault Lthibault@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Phys Ed Computers Mrs. Terry Taraschi Ttaraschi@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Teacher Aide    
Teacher Aide/Library Mrs. Claire Locantore  
Teacher Aide PrK4 Mrs. Dot Galanaugh  
Teacher Aide PrK3 Mrs. Kelly McConnell  
Secretary Mrs. Ellen Bowker ebowker@goodshepherdcollingswood.org
Custodian Mr. Don Bowker  
Faith Formation Mrs. Pat Lipperini pat_lipperini@blessedteresanj.org
Before/After School Mrs. Connie Neris  
School Nurse    
School Counselor Mrs. Megan Newman MNewman@camdenesc.org

Staff Login

Email Login